The Jangle Band - This Soul Is Not For Sale

from by Various Artists



Written by Jeff Baker/Ian Freeman


from Power Popaholic Fest Original Soundtrack Vol​​.​​5, released April 28, 2016
Ian Freeman - Lead vocals, tambourine
Jeff Baker - Electric & acoustic 6 string, vocals
Joe Algeri - Rickenbacker 12 String, Hammond organ, vocals
Dave Wallace - Bass, vocals
Mark 'Sid' Eaton - Drums, vocals

Recorded at Bordello Studios, Perth, Western Australia.
Produced by Joe Algeri
From the album "Edge Of A Dream" on Pretty Olivia Records



all rights reserved