Dana Countryman - Every Kiss Reminds Me Of You

from by Various Artists



Written by Dana Countryman


from Power Popaholic Fest Original Soundtrack Vol​​.​​5, released April 28, 2016
"Every Kiss Reminds Me Of You" is from Dana Countryman's album "Pop3! Welcome to my Time Warp!"

©2015 Friends Romans Music, BMI

released March 7, 2015
Featuring Dee Long (Klaatu) on electric guitars, and Michael Andrew and Matt Tyson on harmony vocals (on the fade). Piano, bass, drums and vocals by Dana.

Mastered by Rick Fisher at RFI Mastering, Seattle

Learn more about the "Pop3!" album, including how to buy the full album here:




all rights reserved